Another Blog?

I realized of something. There isn’t really a Hangul teaching website. So in the near meantime, I decided to do it. So, for those who want to learn, look forward! I taught myself how to read Hangul, I just can’t get ahold of the w sounds. Other than that, I think I will do well. Now keep in mind, because I am not 100% Korean or even any sliver of blood in me is in Korean, it will not be 100% accurate. However, it should be at least 75-85% accurate. The methods I will be using is Chineasy and Dr.Moku. These two sites are similar in many ways. For one, they both have pictures for you to memorize.  I shall post on my site that the idea is exactly the astheirs and I am just integrating it with Hangul. I will credit the both of the sites on the Menu bar. If you want the two sites, click the names of the sites and it should redirect you automatically to their sites and you should notice their similarity. You should also be able to open in a new window, at least from Google Chrome. I have chrome. SO yeah. I hope you guys will enjoy and look forward to this project. This is something I really don’t want to fail, so stay tuned. Because it’s a lot of work, it should be up by next year or something. Until then, it’ll be put up on private, if that exists. But, hope you guys stay cool, :). LOVE YOU PANDAALOVELIES. ps. updates will be coming your way, after I finish my recent oneshot and oneshot collections and all that shiz.

Leave a comment